No, your privacy is important to us! Your networks will only see where you are once you’ve started an alert. Access to location and other alert data is disabled when you close your alert.
The Wearsafe app internally holds your recent location to assist in sending the most accurate data to your network right at the beginning of any alert you start, whether the Wearsafe app is open or not. This data is not shared with anyone.